Exciting Job Opportunities At The East African Community

The East African Community is a regional intergovernmental organization comprising the Republic of Burundi, the Republic of Kenya, the Republic of Rwanda, the United Republic of Tanzania, the Republic of South Sudan, and the Republic of Uganda with its Headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC mission is to widen and deepen economic, political, social, and cultural integration to improve the quality of life of the people of East Africa through increased competitiveness, value added production, trade, and investments.

This is an exciting opportunity for highly motivated and result-driven professionals who are citizens of East African Community Partner States (Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, South Sudan, and Uganda) to apply for the following positions tenable at East African Community.

Open Job Opportunities

  1. EACS: Director Customs
  2. EACS: Police Liaison Officer
  3. EACS: Principal Human Resources Officer
  4. EACS: Principal Civil Engineer
  5. EACS: Principal Administrative Officer
  6. EACS: Principal Health Officer
  7. EACS: Principal Civil Aviation Officer
  8. EACS: Senior Export Promotion Officer
  9. EACS: Senior Standards Officer
  10. EACS: Senior Budget Officer
  11. EACS: Senior Systems Analyst
  12. EACS: Security Officer
  13. EALA: Clerk
  14. EALA: Deputy Clerk
  15. EALA: Hansard Editor
  16. EALA: Senior Clerk Assistant
  17. EALA: Hansard Reporter
  18. EALA: Research Officer
  19. EALA: Network Administrator
  20. EACJ: Deputy Registrar
  21. EACJ: Senior Personal Secretary
  22. EACA: Deputy Registrar (Monopolies & Cartels)
  23. EACA: Deputy Registrar (Mergers & Acquisitions)
  24. EACA: Senior Personal Secretary
  25. EACA: Accounts Assistant
  26. LVBC: Deputy Executive Secretary
  27. LVBC: Human Resources Officer
  28. LVBC: Legal Officer
  29. LBVC: Information Technology Officer
  30. EAKC: Executive Secretary
  31. Deputy Executive Secretary (Projects & Programs)
  32. EAKC: Principal Research Development Officer
  33. EAKC: Principal Curriculum Development Officer
  34. EAHRC: Executive Secretary
  35. EAHRC: Deputy Executive Secretary Research
  36. EAHRC: Principal Knowledge Management Officer
  37. EAHRC: Principal Ethics, Regulatory & Research Environments Officer
  38. EAHRC: Senior ICT Officer
  39. EAHRC: Procurement Officer
  40. EASTECO: Executive Secretary
  41. EASTECO: Deputy Executive Secretary (Programmes & Projects)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button